Feel free to contact us.

We work from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Headquarter and company details:

ALCHEM GRUPA SP Z O O

NIP: 5272355435
REGON: 017381150
KRS: 0000049251

Generała Maczka Street, 9
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
woj. śląskie
Polska

Phone number:

Technical advaisory

Internet

Customer service

Director of Production
Krzysztof Solich

(+48) 696 474 396
ksolich@alchem.com.pl

Region Podkarpacki
Krzysztof Berezka
Branch director

(+48) 603 920 598
kberezka@alchem.com.pl

Region Wielkopolski
Agnieszka Glinka
Technical and commercial advisor – Poznań

(+48) 603 921 988
aglinka@alchem.com.pl

Region Dolnośląski
Michał Turniak
Sales representative

(+48) 603 936 108
mturniak@alchem.com.pl

Region Kujawsko-Pomorski
Rafał Marcinek
Regional representative

(+48) 600 471 060
rmarcinek@alchem.com.pl

Region Śląski
Tomasz Willinger
Sales representative

(+48) 33 828 55 14
twillinger@alchem.com.pl

Region Podlasko-Warmiński
Robert Bagiński
Technical and commercial advisor
Equipment, apparatus, service

(+48) 602 779 985
rbaginski@alchem.com.pl

Central Region
Joanna Maciątek-Sikorska
Sales representative

(+48) 603 923 961
jmaciatek@alchem.com.pl

 





    * mandatory

    We will respond within 24 hours

    Socialmedia

    @biotectum

    @biotectum