Feel free to contact us.

We work Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Headquarters and data

ALCHEM GROUP SP Z O O

NIP: 5272355435
REG: 017381150
KRS: 0000049251

9 Generała Maczka St.
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
Silesian voivodship
Poland

Phone number

Technical advice

Internet

Customer service

Production Director
Krzysztof Solich

(+48) 696 474 396
ksolich@alchem.com.pl

Subcarpathian Region
Krzysztof Berezka
Branch Director

(+48) 603 920 598
kberezka@alchem.com.pl

Greater Poland Region
Agnieszka Glinka
Technical and commercial advisor - Poznań

(+48) 603 921 988
aglinka@alchem.com.pl

Lower Silesia Region
Michal Turniak
Commercial Specialist

(+48) 603 936 108
mturniak@alchem.com.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorski Region
Rafał Marcinek
Regional Representative

(+48) 600 471 060
rmarcinek@alchem.com.pl

Silesia Region
Tomasz Willinger
Commercial Specialist

(+48) 33 828 55 14
twillinger@alchem.com.pl

Podlasie and Warmia Region
Robert Baginski
Technical and commercial advisor
Equipment, apparatus, service.

(+48) 602 779 985
rbaginski@alchem.com.pl

Central Region
Joanna Maciątek-Sikorska
Commercial Specialist

(+48) 603 923 961
jmaciatek@alchem.com.pl

 

Contact form





    * mandatory

    We will respond within 24 hours.

    Socialmedia

    @biotectum

    @biotectum